Image gallery of the November 2013 Annual Scientific Meeting which was held in the Radisson Hotel, Golden Lane, Dublin 2 on the 2nd November, 2013.

Shelia Horan & Noel Whelan. Pfizer

Ray Victory, Sara Hayes (Research Medal Winner) & Keith. Mundipharma

Ray Victory, Eithne Hudson & Laserina O’Connor

Ray Victory & Susan Murphy

Ray Victory and Eithne Hudson

Vikash Singh & Edyta Zietak