L-R: Dr David Finn (IPS), Dr Brian McGuire (IPS), Ms Joanne O’Brian (IPS), Prof Laserina O’Connor (IPS President), Mr Ivan Yates, Ms Cathy Sexton (President – elect IPNMS) and Dr Josh Keaveney (Dean of the Faculty of Pain Medicine).

Professor Laserina O’Connor President of the Irish Pain Society spoke on behalf of the IPS at the Pain and Policy Oireachtas Briefing held in Buswells Hotel on the 5th February 2014.