The Irish Pain Society is delighted to announce the winners for this year’s IPS conference bursary to facilitate attendance at EFIC 2023 are:

  • Kate Sheridan
  • Catherine Healy
  • Mary Hopkins
  • Natasha Hinwood
  • Rachel Fitzpatrick
  • Stephanie Bourke

We wish to congratulate them again and wish them the best of luck at EFIC 2023.

We look forward to seeing them at the Irish Pain Society’s ASM on the 20th & 21st of October 2023 in Cork.